Contact Infoblox

Contact Infoblox
Contact Information, Contact Form, and Office Locations
World Headquarters
Infoblox
3111 Coronado Drive
Santa Clara, California 95054
Phone: +1-408-986-4000
Fax: +1-408-986-4001
Get map/directions
For all general inquires:
info@infoblox.com

All employment-related inquires:
careers@infoblox.com

For questions and comments regarding the website:
Feedback Form
Technical Support & General Sales
Technical Support
Phone:
  • North America: Contact us toll-free at
    1-888-463-6259
  • EMEA: Contact us at +32 3 2590440
  • Australia: Contact us at 1800052413
  • Outside above areas:
    Contact us at 1-408-986-4000, ext. 1
support@infoblox.com
Sales
Phone: +1-408-986-4000 x2 - (Main)
Phone: 1-866-463-6256 - (Toll-free, U.S. and Canada)
sales@infoblox.com

Americas

Branch Offices
Infoblox
900 Bestgate Road, Suite 300
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone: +1-410-266-6161
Fax: +1-443-926-7095
Infoblox Mexico
Torre Esmeralda II
Blvd. Ávila Camacho No. 36, Piso 12
Col. Lomas de Chapultepec
CP 11000
Phone: +52-(55)-9171-1748
sales-latinamerica@infoblox.com
Sales
Phone: 1-866-463-6256
sales@infoblox.com
Federal Government
sales-federal@infoblox.com
Central Region
sales-central@infoblox.com
Eastern Region
sales-east@infoblox.com
South West Region
sales-west@infoblox.com
North West Region
sales-west@infoblox.com
Canada West Region
Phone: 1-408-625-4490
sales-canada-west@infoblox.com
Canada East Region
Phone: 1-408-625-4489
sales-canada-east@infoblox.com
Latin America
Phone: +1-954-328-7428
sales-latinamerica@infoblox.com
Mexico
Phone: +52-(55)-9171-1749
sales-latinamerica@infoblox.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Branch Offices
Infoblox Belgium
Scheldestraat 13
2000 Antwerp
Belgium
Phone: +32-3-259-04-30
info-emea@infoblox.com
Infoblox UK
Regus Fleet
Centaur House, Ancells Business Park
Ancells Road, Fleet GU51 2UJ
UK
Phone: +44 (0) 1252-761210
sales-emeawest@infoblox.com
Infoblox Germany
The Squaire 12
Am Flughafen
60549 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)69-959-325-359
Fax: +49 (0)69​-959-325-200
sales-emeacentral@infoblox.com
 
Infoblox France
Regus Business Center
168 avenue charles de Gaulle
92522 Neuilly sur Seine
France
Phone: +33 (0) 1-70-37-53-05
EMEA-SEUR@infoblox.com
Infoblox Russia & Surroundings (CIS)
Zemlyanoy val 9, suite 4016
Moscow, Russia
Phone: +7-495-287-13-52, 5
+7-495-287-13-53
sales-emeacentral@infoblox.com
 
Infoblox The Netherlands
Mollerusstraat 1
3743BW Baarn, Nederland
emeaneur@infoblox.com
Infoblox Turkey
Selenium Plaza
F-Ofis Suite #516 No 10/C K:5
Hakki Yeten Cad. 34349 Dikilitas
Istanbul, Turkey
Phone: +90-212-381-8687
sales-turkey@infoblox.com
Infoblox Middle East – UAE
Shatha Tower
Office number 2717
Dubai Internet city – Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971 55 4230001
sales-me@infoblox.com

 

Sales
EMEA Sales Phone
Phone: +32-3-259-04-30
UK & Ireland Sales Phone
Phone: +44 (0) 1252-761210
Central Europe
sales-emeacentral@infoblox.com
Northern Europe
sales-emeanorth@infoblox.com
Western Europe (UK & Ireland)
sales-emeawest@infoblox.com
Southern Europe
sales-emeasouth@infoblox.com
Middle East/Africa
sales-emeame@infoblox.com
Italy
Phone: +39 (0)2 99766465
sales-italy@infoblox.com
Spain/Portugal
sales-spain@infoblox.com
 

Asia Pacific

Branch Offices
Infoblox Australia and New Zealand
Offices: Brisbane – Melbourne – Sydney
Phone: +61-448-501-449
Fax: +61 3 5973 5010
sales-anz@infoblox.com
Infoblox China
Room 1911, Tower B
World Olympic center
No. 101, Shao Yao Ju Bei Li
Chao Yang District
Beijing 100029, China
Phone: +86-10-8435-1998
info-apac@infoblox.com
Infoblox Hong Kong
Suite 3515, 35/F, Central Plaza
18 Harbour Road
Wanchai, Hong Kong
Phone: +852-2593-1131
info-apac@infoblox.com
Infoblox India
M-Squared Building,
Technopark Campus
Trivandrum - 695 581
Kerala, India
Phone: +91-471-406-1717
info-apac@infoblox.com
Infoblox Japan
〒 107-0062
2-26-37 Minami-Aoyama, Minato-ku Tokyo
Aoyama 3F NXB
Phone: +81-3-5772-7211
Fax: +81-3-5772-7212
sales-japan@infoblox.com
Infoblox Korea
11FL West, POSCO Center
Teheran-ro 440, Gangnam-gu
Seoul, Korea 135-777
Phone: +82-2-559-0625
sales-korea@infoblox.com
Infoblox Singapore
60 Kaki Bukit Place
#05-19 Eunos Techpark
Singapore 415979
Phone : +65-3157-5343
Mobile: +65-9619-1911
sales-sin@infoblox.com
Infoblox Taiwan
13F-6, No. 6, Hsin Yi Rd, Section 4,
Taipei 106, Taiwan, R. O. C.
Phone:+886-2-2700-6277 ext 33
sales-tw@infoblox.com

 

Sales
Asia Pacific
Phone: +852-3793-3428
sales-apac@infoblox.com
Australia and New Zealand
Phone: +61-3-5973-5010
sales-anz@infoblox.com
China
Phone: +86-10-8435-1998
sales-china@infoblox.com
Hong Kong
Phone: +852-3965-3283
sales-apac@infoblox.com
India
Phone: +91-471-406-1717
sales-india@infoblox.com
Japan
Phone: +81-3-5772-7211
SalesJapan@infoblox.com
Korea
Phone: +82-2-559-0625
sales-korea@infoblox.com
Singapore
Phone: +65-6329-9799
Mobile: +65-9619-1911
sales-sin@infoblox.com
Taiwan
Phone: +886-2-2700-6277 ext 33
sales-tw@infoblox.com
 

 

Contact Infoblox

Must be a valid business email address
Recommended for organizations with more than 1,000 employees
Help us avoid spam: 2 + 2 =